Aberdeen Sunoco
4.98/5.00, based on 47 ratings; 34 user reviews

  Kevin, 09/21/2017

Nice place to do business.

  Richard, 09/09/2017

Timely and great service

  Kevin, 08/17/2017

The guys did a nice job on my truck.

  Connie, 07/10/2017

Always a wonderful experience and never any surprises!

  Barbara, 05/11/2017

I feel very fortunate to have found a service station that is so competent, honest and friendly. Barbara Gord

  Neil & Janet, 04/27/2017

5

  Meg, 04/20/2017

Aberdeen is our 'go to' service station. It's a pleasure to work with everyone. I recommend them often!!!

  Karl, 03/30/2017

Have been taking my Audi A3 here from day 1. They're the BEST!

  Nannie, 03/23/2017

THE BEST!!!!!

  Barbara, 01/20/2017

Top rating possible! Courteous and competent service.

  Robert, 12/29/2016

i am very satisfied with the service i received when having my brakes replaced.Service has always been above average.

  Dennis, 12/16/2016

After 20 years, my local auto mechanic relocated and I had to try and find another one that was just as good in terms of workmanship, honesty, reliability and reasonable pricing. Not easy to do, however I was fortunate to find Aberdeen Sunoco as my new go to place for auto repairs. Over the past year they have taken care of some minor tire issues without charge and the owner even made a house call to look at a starting problem, which I believed to be caused by work done by them, the day before. Just by coincidence it turned out to be a battery issue (my problem) and there no charge for the service call. As we all know, customer service goes a long way and it has been outstanding for me at Abeerdeen Sunoco.

  Ward, 12/15/2016

5 star

  Russell &Marie, 12/15/2016

They did an awesome job on our 1995 Ford Taurus. Replace / repaired exhaust line. Car is running great.

  Shelly, 12/13/2016

The Aberdeen Sunoco team has been a trusted, wonderful group to know and work with. I can't say enough about each one of them - I ALWAYS trust them - they are an important part of my community and I feel fortunate to know them!

  Anthony, 12/08/2016

First class service all around. I recommend Aberdeen to all my friends! Tony and Ashley Vincent

  Claire, 11/03/2016

You guys are honest and awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else.

  Kevin, 10/27/2016

Always a nice experience. Friendly staff. Howard comes through for you.

  Robert, 10/20/2016

awesome service at a fair price,great team. Robert Kidd

  Barbara, 09/29/2016

I give you a 5 star rating. Your expertise, through and kind manner are much appreciated.