Aberdeen Sunoco
4.93/5.00, based on 91 ratings; 66 user reviews

  Jill, 04/18/2019

Always great service!!!

  Ed, 04/18/2019

Friendly, honest and reliable service!

  Monica, 04/11/2019

I completely spaced out on getting my car inspected and called Aberdeen Sunoco to see if they could fit me in, and they did. They were all so nice and got the inspection done in just a few hours. Will definitely go back!!

  Patricia, 04/04/2019

Quick service, fair price, friendly and professional staff. I will definitely use Aberdeen Sunoco again and will recommend friends and family use them.

  Michael, 03/21/2019

Great local and helpful service team.

  Mary, 03/07/2019

Aberdeen Sunoco in the center of Wayne has been my go to place for gas and for auto problems since I moved to Wayne in 1981. Aberdeen Guys, you?re the best.

  Isaac, 03/07/2019

Quick service. Reasonable prices. I'm going to take my car here from now on.

  Kenneth, 02/28/2019

Efficient and courteous. They do not apply pressure to spend more for service one does not need.

  Mikaela, 01/29/2019

Always very nice and helpful

  Elayne, 01/24/2019

Good service

  Brian, 01/10/2019

Excellent service at a fair price.

  Elayne, 12/13/2018

We've been using Aberdeen for years. This is the only time I've been disappointed. 1. I brought the car in for tires. The service manager looked at the tires. When I called later,he said he didn't have the tire info. 2. He got the appt date wrong.

  Douglas, 11/23/2018

'98 Mustang state inspection

  Nate, 10/11/2018

Excellent, professional, friendly service. Speedy for oil change and inspection. Good value. I've gone to this station several times over the years, and so have family members. We agree they are great.

  Heather, 09/20/2018

These guys were so very helpful with my car. They were able to easily explain and confirm what was wrong with my car and the break down of costs. There were no surprises and a pleasure to deal with.

  Maya, 09/16/2018

The folks at Aberdeen Sunoco provide top quality service, top quality work and top quality mechanics. We have been going to Aberdeen Sunoco for several years now because of their great service and mechanics. Not only do we get high quality work, but we get honest appraisals of what is needed in terms of work on our cars, it is not uncommon we will ask about doing some extra work and they will honestly tell us "you don't need that" or "here are your options" and then they give us a variety of options including with their related prices. So it is clear they are about giving us good advice for what we need and what will benefit us, not trying to sell us things we don't need - i love love love that we can trust all the great advice we are given, it means so much.

  Barbara, 09/13/2018

Your competent service and polite helpers are much appreciated.

  Ward, 08/23/2018

Excellent!

  Michael, 08/23/2018

Very efficient, quick, and competent service process.

  Robert, 08/16/2018

Aberdeen has been servicing my car for about 10 years.Nothing but good customer service.