We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Aberdeen Sunoco
610-688-4546
302 East Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
40.0438973 -75.3940823
http://aberdeensunoco.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shelly 07/12/2018
  Irene 07/12/2018
  Karen 05/24/2018
You scheduled our work promptly. You finished the work in one day. The work was well done and fairly priced. The car was returned in clean condition. We will be back, as our automotive needs dictate.
  Stephen 05/10/2018
Remembering (on Friday, 4/27) that I needed my car's annual inspection by the end of April, I called my friends at Aberdeen Sunoco in Wayne. Friday was booked already - no surprise - but they could do it Monday (the 30th). I should bring my car in around 8 AM, when the mechanics actually start their work day. I said that was great, but I would need the car by 1 pm on Monday. They said that it was tough to predict the timing of an inspection, because it depended entirely on what they found during the inspection. (Can't argue with that logic, and I appreciated their straight-forward approach in mentioning it at all.) They went on to say, though, that if the inspection didn't uncover any serious problems, they should be able to finish it by 1 pm on Mon. Dropped off car at 8:02 on Mon., right behind another customer whose car needed an inspection. Starting to get a little worried about timing, because almost the entire surface area of the service station was covered with cars needing some kind of attention. The guy who took my info said, before I said it, that they knew I needed the car by 1 pm. (This was not the same guy with whom I spoke on Friday. They obviously have a good working system where workers make notes, which are then available to other service personnel who may deal with the customer later. That impressed me.) Got a call at 10:40 AM saying that the inspection was complete and that my car passed. During call, the service man also alerted me that although my tires had (barely) passed the inspection, the tread on three of them was getting very worn. (Gotta like that kind of concern about the customer - even though the exchange of info also provided an opportunity for Aberdeen to sell me some tires.) Picked up the car a little after 11 AM, after paying the lowest bill for an inspection (and even a bit of periodic maintenance) that I have paid in years. Good folks, good work done and reasonable prices = very nice combo; hence the five stars.
  Jane 05/10/2018
Your team is the total package! I don't feel like I have been taken to the cleaners when it comes time for the bill. Honesty, integrity and very fair and reasonable pricing will keep me coming back for every family car. Keep up the good work! Jane O'Mara
  Jackie 05/10/2018
My experience was great! They are efficient, honest and timely. My car was taken back on time and they were so helpful in making sure vehicle inspection was done the same day as the work. They even gave me a quick diagnosis on the car was dropped off in:)
  Bill 03/29/2018
Great people to work with
  Joe & Jill 03/22/2018
  Barbara 03/02/2018
  Patrick 03/01/2018
The best...Customer service is excellent...work is fairly priced at high quality Patrick Gibbons
  John 02/01/2018
Aberdeen Sunoco has been our go to service station for years. They are affordable and more importantly, honest.
  Shelia 01/25/2018
  Robert 01/18/2018
Always satisfied with the service i receive when having my car worked on there..
  Connie 01/11/2018
Thank you for continuing to keep my 2002 Jeep Wrangler in tip top condition all these years and hopefully for many more in the future. You have consistently identified and solved problems that have escaped dealership mechanics and repaired them at lowest possible expense.
  Barbara 12/24/2017
5
  Eric J 10/26/2017
  Kevin 09/21/2017
Nice place to do business.
  Richard 09/09/2017
Timely and great service
  Kevin 08/17/2017
The guys did a nice job on my truck.
  Barbara 07/13/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-688-4546
near by local auto car shop
302 East Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
  • shop photo