We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Aberdeen Sunoco
610-688-4546
302 East Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
40.0438973 -75.3940823
http://aberdeensunoco.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jill 04/18/2019
Always great service!!!
  Ed 04/18/2019
Friendly, honest and reliable service!
  Monica 04/11/2019
I completely spaced out on getting my car inspected and called Aberdeen Sunoco to see if they could fit me in, and they did. They were all so nice and got the inspection done in just a few hours. Will definitely go back!!
  Patricia 04/04/2019
Quick service, fair price, friendly and professional staff. I will definitely use Aberdeen Sunoco again and will recommend friends and family use them.
  Michael 03/21/2019
Great local and helpful service team.
  Mary 03/07/2019
Aberdeen Sunoco in the center of Wayne has been my go to place for gas and for auto problems since I moved to Wayne in 1981. Aberdeen Guys, you?re the best.
  Isaac 03/07/2019
Quick service. Reasonable prices. I'm going to take my car here from now on.
  Richard 03/04/2019
  Kenneth 02/28/2019
Efficient and courteous. They do not apply pressure to spend more for service one does not need.
  Susan 02/21/2019
  Mikaela 01/29/2019
Always very nice and helpful
  Brian 01/10/2019
Excellent service at a fair price.
  Ed 01/03/2019
  Patricia 12/20/2018
  Douglas 11/23/2018
'98 Mustang state inspection
  Dolores 11/15/2018
  Lisa 11/10/2018
  Nate 10/11/2018
Excellent, professional, friendly service. Speedy for oil change and inspection. Good value. I've gone to this station several times over the years, and so have family members. We agree they are great.
  Heather 09/20/2018
These guys were so very helpful with my car. They were able to easily explain and confirm what was wrong with my car and the break down of costs. There were no surprises and a pleasure to deal with.
  Maya 09/16/2018
The folks at Aberdeen Sunoco provide top quality service, top quality work and top quality mechanics. We have been going to Aberdeen Sunoco for several years now because of their great service and mechanics. Not only do we get high quality work, but we get honest appraisals of what is needed in terms of work on our cars, it is not uncommon we will ask about doing some extra work and they will honestly tell us "you don't need that" or "here are your options" and then they give us a variety of options including with their related prices. So it is clear they are about giving us good advice for what we need and what will benefit us, not trying to sell us things we don't need - i love love love that we can trust all the great advice we are given, it means so much.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-688-4546
near by local auto car shop
302 East Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
  • shop photo