We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Aberdeen Sunoco
610-688-4546
302 East Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
40.0438973 -75.3940823
http://aberdeensunoco.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ward 12/15/2016
5 star
  Russell &Marie 12/15/2016
They did an awesome job on our 1995 Ford Taurus. Replace / repaired exhaust line. Car is running great.
  Shelly 12/13/2016
The Aberdeen Sunoco team has been a trusted, wonderful group to know and work with. I can't say enough about each one of them - I ALWAYS trust them - they are an important part of my community and I feel fortunate to know them!
  Vincent 12/09/2016
  Krissy 12/08/2016
  Anthony 12/08/2016
First class service all around. I recommend Aberdeen to all my friends! Tony and Ashley Vincent
  Michael S. 11/21/2016
  Claire 11/03/2016
You guys are honest and awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Kevin 10/27/2016
Always a nice experience. Friendly staff. Howard comes through for you.
  Robert 10/20/2016
awesome service at a fair price,great team. Robert Kidd
  Steven 10/20/2016
  Barbara 09/29/2016
I give you a 5 star rating. Your expertise, through and kind manner are much appreciated.
  Connie 09/11/2016
The folks at Aberdeen Sunoco have been maintaining and repairing my Jeep Wrangler for 11 years now and I have nothing but great things to say. They fixed something early on that the dealer did not and I have been coming back ever since. Subsequent repairs have been definitive and reasonable in price. Thanks for doing such a consistently outstanding job, guys!
  Alison 09/08/2016
Service is thorough, reliable and timely. Everyone at Aberdeen Sunoco is so helpful and kind. The team at Aberdeen do a great job keeping my car in good condition.
  Tammy 08/26/2016
I have two (2) vehicles that Aberdeen Sunoco services and they have always been very professional and courteous.
  Olukunle 08/18/2016
Excellent service. I appreciate the fact that I can always get an appointment in a timely fashion. The staff are very good at communicating with clients, and the service is very professional. And I really appreciate the location, which is only 2 blocks from my apartment!
  Nannie 08/14/2016
Thank's so much for keeping my old girl going..
  William & Joan 08/11/2016
Our family has been using Aberdeen Sunaco for more than 20 years. Howard Reinhart is a top notch mechanic. He is honest and reliable. He has serviced my husband's luxury cars to our college kids used, "modes of transportation". I trust him like I trust my family doctor, family lawyer and best neighbor!
  John 08/04/2016
Good work and fast service - thanks.
  Austin 07/24/2016
I bring our vehicles here for servicing because I know I can trust the guys at Aberdeen Sunoco, and they gladly answer any questions I have.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
610-688-4546
near by local auto car shop
302 East Lancaster Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
  • shop photo